Reviews

Urgent Care for Kids review summary

5  1491
4  94
3  13
2  
1  
43 reviews with no rating
4.9

1641 Reviews

5on Our Website,May 24, 2017

Al , Spring, TX

Friendly staff. Waiting time was short.


5on Our Website,May 24, 2017

John , Katy, TX

Just fine. Great customer service .


5on Google,May 23, 2017

GD , Cedar Park, TX

My daughter broke her ankle. In and out quickly, staff and doctor were exceptional. Best experience I've had at an urgent care/emergency.


5on Google,May 23, 2017

Emilee , Round Rock, TX

Great doctors, nurses, and staff! So friendly, kind, and kept my kids smiling.


5on Google,May 23, 2017

Brant , Katy, TX

They are quick and to the point. After hours and on the weekend, this is where I take the kids. Very nice regardless of the time of day.


5on Our Website,May 23, 2017

Stephanie , Katy, TX

My daughter Belle was treated here today for high fever (over 104!) They were very fast and answered all of our questions. We live in Kentucky and we are only visiting Texas for vacation so I am glad that we found such a great place!!


5on Google,May 23, 2017

nelda , Round Rock, TX

Great friendly staff and service was prompt! Will definitely use this place again


5on Google,May 22, 2017

Keri , Keller, TX

We always love coming to this location for the great staff, doctors, and convenience. Staff seems to be the same every time we go in which tells me they are happy, which is important. Keep up the good work!


5on Google,May 22, 2017

Gina , West University, TX

Excellent. Very fast !


5on Our Website,May 22, 2017

C , Spring, TX

The staff, from the front desk, the nurse and the doctor were absolutely wonderful!!! They were all patient and made my kid feel comfortable..as comfortable as a child with a broken pinky can be.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

Michelle , Keller, TX

We needed a physical. We scheduled the appointment, filled out most paperwork online and got right in. The nurse and doctor were very nice. The front desk staff were also very nice and helpful.


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

andrea , McKinney, TX

awesome staff and doctor. speedy service and a beautiful facility.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

Amy , Spring, TX

Today was my second time using this facility for my children. Great hours for weekend illness. Both times ALL staff friendly and efficient. Gentle and caring towards my kids. A great option if my normal pediatrician is unavailable.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

Shante , West University, TX

Great experience! Took no time at all to get in and be seen. The nurse practitioner was so great with my daughter. My daughter doesn't like going to the doctor and tends to hide under chairs. This doctor did amazing with her and made her feel so comfortable. We are 4 hours away from our doctor and difny have a choice but to see someone here. Thank you for taking care of my baby!!


Click the Button to Check-In!

Our Online Check-In helps you save on wait times and get your kids in and out as quickly as possible.

What's this? »

Why Urgent Care for Kids?

  • Quality Care by a Pediatrician
  • Short Wait, Walk-ins Welcome
  • Most Insurance Plans Accepted
  • Kid-friendly Environment
  • We Report Back to Your Doctor
Learn more »