Reviews

Urgent Care for Kids review summary

5  1959
4  134
3  26
2  
1  
44 reviews with no rating
4.9

2163 Reviews

4on Our Website,Jun 21, 2017

Concerned , Keller, TX

Quick service. Doctor had extremely wonderful bedside manners. Highly recommended. Thank you


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017

Wonseok , West University, TX

Both the doctor and nurse were very helpful!


5on Facebook,Jun 21, 2017

Serena , Keller, TX

We had a great experience here with our son. I would definitely recommend this place.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017

Priscilla , Round Rock, TX

My daughter dislocated her elbow. We came in and are Paul adjusted it. But it did not correct properly. We had to come back in the next day to get it readjusted, which meant our 2 year old continued to remain in pain through the prior day and night. When we came back in Dr Paul was no there but the nurse was the same and saw to it that we were not charged for the initial visit due to the inconvenience of the adjustment to her elbow not fixing the problem. Needless to say the 2nd/final adjustment was clean and precise enough to get the job done! We are so grateful! The customer service and facility was great


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017

Jacob Dylan , Cedar Park, TX

When you cannot get a pediatrician after hours this is the place to go. My son was treated promptly and the doctors and staff are courteous, friendly with great bedside manner. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017

Srikanth , Katy, TX

Great staff and service. Will strongly recommend


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017

Julie , Cedar Park, TX

No one ever wants to have to take your kid to urgent care but if the need arises then it's great to have an urgent care that specializes in children to turn to. We've had to take our son here a handful of times over the past year and a half (ear infection, stitches, pink eye) and every single time it has been a great experience. They are so attentive and patient and they put both me and my son at ease.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017

Missy , Cedar Park, TX

This was our first visit and they treated us so well and got us in and out with no problems. They really took great care of my son!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017

Vid , Cedar Park, TX

Great as always, professional and kind.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2017

Cindy , West University, TX

Very wonderful, quick, efficient service. I went close to closing on a Sunday. The doctor and nurses were all very nice and friendly. The doctor was great with our little one and made him feel at ease. Clean and neat facility will go to again if necessary.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2017

Veronica , Cedar Park, TX

Very efficient and friendly staff. Our visit was very smooth and resulted in a quick diagnosis for my son. So appreciative that they are available.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2017

Ana , Cedar Park, TX

Great place to have on a Sunday when your child is running a fever and turns out she has strep throat. Staff was friendly and office was clean. There was little wait time, and you can check in online.


5on Our Website,Jun 19, 2017

Al , Spring, TX

Staff very nice & friendly. Waiting time was short. Dr Mike Peterson was very good with our little one. He was very informative & thorough. Pleasant experience! Thanks!


5on Our Website,Jun 19, 2017

Renee , West University, TX

Everyone was very kid friendly. The wait could have been a little shorter.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2017

Andrew , Katy, TX

Fast, great medical care! You pay upfront. No big bill surprises!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2017

Simone , Katy, TX

Great service! Very quickly seen by the nurse and doctor.


Click the Button to Check-In!

Our Online Check-In helps you save on wait times and get your kids in and out as quickly as possible.

What's this? »

Why Urgent Care for Kids?

  • Quality Care by a Pediatrician
  • Short Wait, Walk-ins Welcome
  • Most Insurance Plans Accepted
  • Kid-friendly Environment
  • We Report Back to Your Doctor
Learn more »