Reviews

Urgent Care Rollup review summary

5  1274
4  86
3  13
2  
1  
41 reviews with no rating
4.9

1414 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 23, 2017

Erin , The Woodlands, TX

Hardly any wait time. Nurse, receptionist, and Dr all very nice and Dr made my sons visit comfortable for him.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2017

Arissia , The Woodlands, TX

It was a great experience short wait time very nice providers. Will go again !!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2017

Ashley , The Woodlands, TX

Everyone was very kind and easy going!


4on Our Website,Apr 22, 2017

Mrs , The Woodlands, TX

Took care of my child and was able to run all the necessary steps to make a diagnosis right away. Also gave helpful literature to read about my child's illness.


5on Facebook,Apr 21, 2017

Brook , West University, TX

Great experience both times I have visited. Polite staff, no wait time, clean.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2017

C , Cedar Park, TX

fast, easy, and friendly staff too


5on Google,Apr 21, 2017

Amanda , Round Rock, TX

I was in and out in about 20 minutes the entire staff from beginning to end were just amazing with all THREE of my kids. I will definitely be coming back to all the kids urgent care needs!


5on Google,Apr 21, 2017

Tania , Katy, TX

the staff was great!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2017

Monica , Katy, TX

Friendly staff. Took care of my son quickly and efficiently. In and out in 40 minutes without appointment.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2017

Therasa , Cedar Park, TX

I've brought my kids to the Cedar park urgent care for kids several times. Each time, my kids where treated with the upmost importance. I appreciate the staff there VERY much. It's a great place to go. It's fast and very friendly!! I highly recommend them!!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2017

Charisa , Cedar Park, TX

I live about 45 minutes away from this location but I still come here when I need urgent pediatric care for my kids. It's truly a great place to take your kid's for medical attention. The staff is super friendly and the paperwork can be done online or quickly in the office. I was seen about 5 minutes after I showed up (by both the nurse and the doctor), and left 15 minutes later. The visit was quick but didn't feel rushed. I highly recommend this clinic!!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2017

Adam , Cedar Park, TX

Great service, bedside manner, and office efficiency. I will be coming back. - Hopefully not too soon :)


Click the Button to Check-In!

Our Online Check-In helps you save on wait times and get your kids in and out as quickly as possible.

What's this? »

Why Urgent Care for Kids?

  • Quality Care by a Pediatrician
  • Short Wait, Walk-ins Welcome
  • Most Insurance Plans Accepted
  • Kid-friendly Environment
  • We Report Back to Your Doctor
Learn more »