Reviews

Urgent Care for Kids review summary

5  1517
4  96
3  13
2  
1  
44 reviews with no rating
4.9

1670 Reviews

5on Google,May 29, 2017

Lucy , The Woodlands, TX

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and were seen pretty quickly. The nurse and doctor talked to my son, not just the parents and he really appreciated That! They all took very good care of my son and we were in and out in a very reasonable time!


5on Google,May 29, 2017

Melissa , Katy, TX

Our doctor was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Staff has always been kind and able to accommodate our medical needs. Their hours are amazing as you never really know when medical care is needed and often it's not when your pediatrician office is open. Great service and care with the convenience needed.


5on Google,May 29, 2017

Heather , The Woodlands, TX

Quickly seen, friendly staff, and helped fix my baby right up. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,May 29, 2017

Denys , Katy, TX

Wow!!! I am very pleased with the care and kindness of these people. The staff, nurses and doctor are great. I can see it in their eyes that they love what they do! And to top it off, I only waited 10 minutes to be seen. My son left happy and very well taken care off :) thank you all again!! Sincerely, a Very pleased mom !


5on Google,May 28, 2017

Kevin , The Woodlands, TX

While visiting the grandparents our 1YO had quite a head cold and we needed to make sure she didn't have an ear infection before we flew home. We were able to check in online and the wait was minimal. The staff was great, front end, nurse and doctor. We got a great thorough exam and a follow up to make sure our daughter was ok. Great to know such good care is easy to access for future visits! Thanks


4on Our Website,May 28, 2017

Ingrid , Round Rock, TX

Very nice staff. Loved how quick the PA was in taking care of us.


5on Our Website,May 28, 2017

Alejandra , The Woodlands, TX

The staff is always so nice and helpful, I love that they call days later to check on the kiddos status.


5on Google,May 28, 2017

Geoffrey , Katy, TX

My 18 month son had fallen and split open his outer lip, they told us to bring him in and they'd check him out and tell us whether he needed to go to the ER or not, we luckily didn't need to go to the ER, and they staff was super friendly and helpful! Love this place


5on Our Website,May 28, 2017

Mecka , Round Rock, TX

The staff there is great and the visit was quick


5on Our Website,May 27, 2017

Jennifer , McKinney, TX

Quick and efficient! Got my daughter taken care of quickly so she could find relief fast.


5on Our Website,May 27, 2017

Abby , Katy, TX

Felt like the WHOLE staff cared about our family and our daughter who they were treating.


5on Google,May 27, 2017

Desirae , Cedar Park, TX

Front desk, nurses and doctors are all great. We've had to come twice (unfortunately) and both times the staff was very nice and great with my daughter.


5on Google,May 27, 2017

Jodi , Cedar Park, TX

Came in late and staff was great and very helpful.


5on Google,May 27, 2017

Christine , Round Rock, TX

My son started having difficulty breathing so I rushed him in (darn those Texas allergies). The staff at the front desk took one look at him and rushed us back immediately. All of the nurses were kind and professional and took great care of my son. Hopefully the need will never occur but I'd definitely go back to this facility for our urgent care needs.


5on Our Website,May 26, 2017

Noelle , McKinney, TX

We were taken care of quickly, the nurse and doctor were ao sweet. They even offered my little girl while we waited for some results.


5on Google,May 26, 2017

Jewelene , Katy, TX

Great service. Short wait.


0on Our Website,May 25, 2017

DORIAN , Round Rock, TX

Great! Feeling a little better. Thank you so much for being kind and very caring.


5on Google,May 25, 2017

Ale , Round Rock, TX

Thank you for everything great service


5on Our Website,May 25, 2017

Lisa , Keller, TX

It was our first time there and it was a pleasant experience. Will remember this when we need it. Thank you.


5on Our Website,May 25, 2017

Lisa , Keller, TX

It was our first time there and it was a pleasant experience. Will remember this when we need it.


5on Google,May 25, 2017

Carrie , Keller, TX

Convenient! In and out in under 20 mins for a school sports physical.


Click the Button to Check-In!

Our Online Check-In helps you save on wait times and get your kids in and out as quickly as possible.

What's this? »

Why Urgent Care for Kids?

  • Quality Care by a Pediatrician
  • Short Wait, Walk-ins Welcome
  • Most Insurance Plans Accepted
  • Kid-friendly Environment
  • We Report Back to Your Doctor
Learn more »